Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 6 of 6 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"vabeauty"
[etree]Slightly Stoopid Live at Liberty Hall on 2013-03-06 - Slightly Stoopid
Slightly Stoopid March 06, 2013 Liberty Hall- Lawrence, KS Source: AKG 480/ck61 > Grace V3 (24b/48khz) > Microtrack MT2 Conversion: Wavelab (tracks/fades)(Dither/resample 16/44.1 > Flac 6 Source / Conversion: Phil Borghese Phil@FlacMusic www.FlacMusic.com Pictures: Phil Borghese **24Bit Available @ FlacMusic.com 01. Intro 02. Till it gets wet 03. Fruits 04. Dont Stop 05. Anywhere I go 06. ska Diddy? 07...
Keywords: Slightly Stoopid; Jam; FlacMusic; Liberty Hall; Borghese
Downloads: 4,993 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Gathering of The Vibes on 2014-08-02 - Disco Biscuits
Disco Biscuits with Bill Kreutzmann and Micket Hart August 2, 2014 Gathering of the Vibes Seaside Park, Bridgeport, CT Taped/Transfered By: Cam Keough Source 1: Busman BSC-1(Omnis)-> Naiant Littlebox(OT)-> Tascam DR-680(24/48) Source 2: Akg 460/CK61-> Naiant Littlebox(OT)-> DR-680 Lineage: DR-680-> Ext. HD-> Vegas-> Soundforge-> CD Wav-> NCH Switch-> TLH Set 1: 01 Intro 02 Story of the World-> 03 I Don't Want Nobody to Give Me Nothing->Confrontation 04 Home Again 05 West L.A...
Downloads: 2,913 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, Bird Song, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, Heaven Help The Fool, To Lay Me Down, Dark Hollow, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,231 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1986-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Let It Grow Bertha-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 115,309 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones Late Show: Not Fade Away, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star > Spanish Jam* > Turn On Your Love Light** Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,174 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 438,910 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(74 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)